Customer Reviews

Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist review summary

Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 07, 2020

Melody Heart LB

We've been seeing Dr. Jenny for our Charlie Snow. Highly recommended, thank you!


5on Google,Mar 06, 2020

Kristin

Very nice staff, caring dentists and easy scheduling. So happy to have found Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. My kids are so much happier than at our last dental office (out of area).


5on RateABiz,Feb 05, 2020

Melissa

Great with Kids I’ve worked with pediatric patients for 15 years and I absolutely love how Dr. Dorothy interacts with my daughter.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 23, 2020

Kathryn Kirkland

I highly recommend Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. My son has been a patient here since he was about 3 and we have never had a bad experience! Lynette at the front desk is always sweet, pleasant and efficient. All the hygienists have been fantastic and Dr. Lee, Dr. Cody and Dr. Dorothy are all amazing! My son was very afraid of the dentist when he at the beginning but after the second visit, he looks forward and is always excited to go. That certainly says a lot about the entire team! Keep up the good work Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 18, 2020

Kerry Chad

We love Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. The staff is amazing and the care is excellent!




5on Google,Dec 14, 2019

Cynthia

Back office staff and practitioners are lovely! My kids love going to the DDS and have had nothing but a great experience. I will say though, getting in for restorative care is difficult and often booked 2 months out. The front office staff are good, but certainly not as charming as the care team. Great place for preventative care where kids feel welcomed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 06, 2019

Amber

Everyone here is always nice and helpful. The dentists are very caring and take a level-headed approach to care.


4on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Jennifer

Dr Cody is very personable with parents, and great with the kiddo's. Very diligent, fast, and gentle.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Lolo

So friendly and efficient! All three of my kids 15, 11 & 5 love it here! We've been coming to Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist for about 10 years now. kids get excited to either play a video game or watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned or worked on. We highly recommend!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 19, 2019

Laura David

So friendly and efficient! All three of my kids 15, 11 & 5 love it here! We've been coming to Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist for about 10 years now. kids get excited to either play a video game or watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned or worked on. We highly recommend!!


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Erin

Best dental care for our 3 kids! I couldn't be happier.



5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Janet

Very professional. They did a great job with my son. Will keep coming back.



5on RateABiz,Oct 27, 2019

Megan

Awesome as always Thanks! My kids love going to the dentist. We saw Dr. Cody this time and all was great.


5on Google,Oct 25, 2019

Adriana

My daughter loves to go to Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist! They are super friendly and the environment is perfect for the kids. To start, they have a little room with toys so they get distracted while waiting for the appointment, then the kids can choose a movie to watch during the treatment, so they get comfortable. At the end, they get little treats for being so brave.



5on Google,Oct 17, 2019

Lindsay

Best dentists hands down! Not only is everyone super friendly but they are great at accommodating littles so they are comfortable and not scared. We’ve had the most amazing experiences with their dental hygienists as well as the dentists. If I could give them 10 stars I would!


5on RateABiz,Oct 11, 2019

Katie

Caring and Professional Lyla had a great experience even after being nervous! Thank you!



5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Celeste

Super Flexible. Dr Cody is gentle, kind and knowledgable. My son had a slight fracture of his tooth that happen at school. We were in and out in 20 mins. Great place!